IEEE Symposium on Computers and Communications (ISCC'07)

Sponsored by IEEE Computer Society and IEEE Communications Society

July 1-4, Aveiro, Portugal

Aveiro photos
Latest News

August 20, 2007 - The ISCC 2007's Keynote Presentations are now available in PDF format.

July 19, 2007 - The ISCC 2007's Photo Gallery is now available.

Old News

MediaWiN 2007 - Second Workshop on multiMedia Applications over Wireless Networks has been organized in association with ISCC 2007 on July 1st. (See Collocated Workshop)

May 31, 2007 - The ISCC 2007 program has been updated.

May 29, 2007 - Informations about touristic circuits are now available.

May 29, 2007 - Travel Information has been updated with details about the ISCC transfer service between Aveiro and both Lisbon and Porto airports.

May 10, 2007 - Tutorials are being sponsored by Portugal Telecom Inovacao. All students are able to register for ONE tutorial free of charge. For students who have already registered for one tutorial they can register for a second tutorial free, and for those students who have already registered for two tutorials we will reimburse them the fee for one tutorial registration.

April 30, 2007 - The complete ISCC 2007 program is now available.

March 30, 2007 - The ISCC 2007 Technical Program at a Glance is now available.

March 21, 2007 - More information about Tutorials is now available.

March 20, 2007 - More information about Aveiro hotels is now available in Travel Information.

March 20, 2007 - Detailed instructions for conference venue hotel reservation is now available.

March 17, 2007 - Information about Registration and Final paper submission is now available.

March 6, 2007 - Information about Keynote Speakers is now available.

February 29, 2007 - The reviewing process is already finished. Submission results can be accessed directly via EDAS. EDAS e-mail notifications are on-going, and will take some hours until all authors are properly notified.

February 21, 2007 - Visa information has been added to Travel Info.

Important Dates
General Co-Chairs
Hussein Mouftah
University of Ottawa, Canada
Prosper Chemouil
France Telecom, France
Technical Program Co-Chairs
Rui L. Aguiar
Institute of telecommunications
University of Aveiro, Portugal
Tel: +351 234 381937; Fax: +351 234 381941
Anup Kumar
University of Louisville, USA
Tel: +1 502 852 0471; Fax: +1 502 852 4713
Local Committee Chair
Susana Sargento
Institute of telecommunications
University of Aveiro, Portugal